Mike Platt, Mortgage Planner & Branch Manager
American Equity Mortgage

 

Peter Cefaratti
Embrace Mortgage

1160 Pepsi Place, Ste #300
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Ofc: (434) 964-9263
Cell: (434) 760-2801
Fax: (877) 890-6314
mplatt@americanequity.com
Website: mike.platt.americanequity.com
VA# MLO-637VA
NMLS# 203092

 

3510 Remson Court, 2nd Floor
Charlottesville VA 22901
Cell: 434-284-2121
Fax: 877-491-5317
PCefaratti@EmbraceHomeLoans.com
VA License # MLO-5021VA
NMLS# 208912

       
Walt Simpson, Reverse Mortgages
New American Mortgage
  Chris Scharnbeck, Branch Manager
Union First Market Bank, Forest Lakes
 

355 W. Rio Rd., Ste. 103
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Ofc: 434-249-1998
walt.simpson@newamerican.com
NMLS ID# 349509
 
3290 Worth Crossing
Charlottesville VA 22911
Ofc: 434-970-1140
chris.scharnbeck@bankatunion.com
NMLS #618230
 
 
   
Blane Stewart, Finance Specialist
SLS Mortgage

  Maurice Barros, Mortgage Loan Originator
SLS Mortgage


669 Berkmar Ct
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Ofc: 540-829-0030 x 222
Cell: 540-717-6237
Fax: 540-829-0115
Direct: 540-829-7111
bstewart@slshomeloans.com
License #: 296029

 

Se Habla Espanol!

669 Berkmar Crt
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Cell: 434-305-2278
mbarros@slshomeloans.com
Website: www.slshomeloans.com/home
NMLS: 382441

     
Gary Powell, Loan Specialist
Wells Fargo

 

Janice Daschbach, Mortgage Div.
First Citizens Bank

Cell: 434-987-0049
VA License # MLO-9624VA
NMLS ID: 453283

 
2101 Dominion Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Work: 434-975-0432
Cell: 434-996-8086
Janice.Daschbach@firstcitizens.com
 
   
Steve Hargett, Senior Loan Officer
SunTrust Mortgage
  Lee McAllister, Loan Consultant
Fulton Mortgage

Bridge Loans, Doctor Loans, One Time Close Construction Perms, Conventional loans, FHA, VA, VHDA, Rural, Jumbos to $3,000,000. Servicing lender.

682 Berkmar Circle
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
Direct: (434) 978-2198
Cell: (434) 760-0577
Fax: (434) 978-4259
steve.hargett@suntrust.com

 

285 Hydraulic Ridge Road
Charlottesville, VA  22901
Work: 434-975-2319 ext 307
Cell: 434-882-1269
LeMcAllister@fultonmortgagecompany.com